I LIKE…..

September 11, 2008 at 6:26 pm Leave a comment

“All Good Things (Come To An End)”

Honestly what will become of me
don’t like reality
It’s way too clear to me
But really life is dandy
We are what we don’t see
Missed everything daydreaming

[Chorus:]
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to end?
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to an end?

Traveling I only stop at exits
Wondering if I’ll stay
Young and restless
Living this way I stress less
I want to pull away when the dream dies
The pain sets it and I don’t cry
I only feel gravity and I wonder why

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to end?
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to an end?

Well the dogs were whistling a new tune
Barking at the new moon
Hoping it would come soon so that they could
Dogs were whistling a new tune
Barking at the new moon
Hoping it would come soon so that they could
Die die die die die

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to end?
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to an end?

Well the dogs were barking at a new moon
Whistling a new tune
Hoping it would come soon
And the sun was wondering if it should stay away for a day ’til the feeling went away
And the sky was falling on the clouds were dropping and
the rain forgot how to bring salvation
the dogs were barking at the new moon
Whistling a new tune
Hoping it would come soon so that they could die.

Finally found another song I like. I never know I like such a negative song. Could be it reminds me of my possible short life span here? I had prayed and do every posible precaution. I surrender all to Him. After all He told me that “It is God who directs the lives of his creatures; everyone’s life is in his power” (Job 12:10) and “You saw me before I was born and scheduled each day of my life before I began to breathe. Everyday was recorded in your book!” (Psalm 139:16).

Through a recent turbulance I found one very precious person. All I can say is I appreciate all the sacrifices by this person a lot. A extraordinary person whom suddenly I care, miss deeply and fond of. I know it’s not a coincidence. I do believe its a special arrangement by Him, so that we can give support to each other, at each’s difficult time. This lovely person had just gone thru a painful n heart breaking period. Haha, it’s just my assumption, ok?

From past experiences, God truly loves me. At each critical point of my life, He sent a special person to assist me. Just like an angel. What’s the great thing is that this recent angel He sent is more caring than ever, more lovely than ever and more pretty than ever. Haha! Moved my heart more than ever. Ooooo…..

Time is running… O God, I appreciate all good things you gave me, after this turbulence. Please do not put an end to it, please… all the nice and sweet rewards after the trial. I also prayed that this special person will could find someone who truly care, protect and never hurt this angel’s feeling anymore. May this little angel recover and get sppedy healing from previous heartache period. Amen.

Oh, is it time for me to find a better song to like? I guess so. After all I set my own direction, either to furfill my days with pain or with thanksgiving. O God, thank you for letting me know you, otherwise my life will be in a big mess right now. Please do not forget to bless this little angel I had mention before. You always sent your angels during my trail but after that they’ll fade away slowy from me. Is this going to be the same too?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

GCT II Prayer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,620 Roses

