Amazing Grace by Glen Campbell

October 27, 2008 at 5:46 pm Leave a comment

Oh amazing grace how sweet the sound that saved a wretch like me

I once was lost oh but now I’m found I was blind Lord but now I see
Through many dangers toils and snares that we already fear

Twas grace that brought the sake the spar and grace will lead us home

When we’ve when we’ve been there ten thousand years

Bright shining bright shining as the sun

Lord we found this place to sing God’s praise Lord as when we first begun

(Amazing grace how sweet the sound that saved a wretch like me

I once was lost oh but now I’m found I was blind Lord but now I see)

Amazing amazing grace how sweet the sound…

***

Another heart touching fantastic song. I started my day today with this lovely song. Never feel so gooood~~~~ before.

Are you troubled? Are you worrying something? Are you just woke up and got nothing to do? Or a battle lies ahead of you? Then treat yourself with this song. It sooths your soul.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Did You Know These Facts? High School Musical 3

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,735 Roses

