High School Musical 3

October 28, 2008 at 6:38 am 2 comments

It was a wonderful night out with an old friend. Let me recall…  I met her in my upper six… ummm… it had been 7 years we knew each other. How fast time flows!

As skinny as before, though she described herself as ‘normal size’, something which made me wanna burst my stomach. She’s one of those whom I consider sincere, honest and probably reliable friend. I think God do give us a special gift- a sense to know if a friend is a sincere and honest friend. Haha, that’s a brief intro bout her.

Kicked the night start with a good meal of steamboat followed by a vocal cum mosquito infested session of movie- High School Musical 3. Well, the name is good enough to remind me back of my school days, leave alone the content of the movie.

This’ one of those nice moment I’m going to treasure. A friend’s companion and couples of laughter shared.Gonna to miss it.

My body had started to sing the battle song. I guess its the eve of the battle. The abnormal tingling sensation is back. If you ask me, I fear of nothing except hell. Pain comes in the second place. Being a Christian, there’s nothing to lose. Either we live or die, its both to our advantage. Just hope its swift. Can’t imagine if things drag and keep on dragging, with prolonged suffering.

Oh, before the night ends, gonna to play one of my fav game. Good night to my friends and cats.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Amazing Grace by Glen Campbell The Power of Your Love

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alvin  |  October 28, 2008 at 7:32 am

    place your trust in Him.
    fear isnt come from God, so do not be afraid.
    will pray for you, my friend! Wish you all the best!

  • 2. R. Michael  |  October 28, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    Ya, thanks a lot or the encouragement 😛
    Hey my another 7-year-very-good-friend is with you there. Hehe, hope you both tale good care of each other. Update me if you got new lens. Dun wan to be left behind either. Haha…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,735 Roses

