A Disaster Movie

October 31, 2008 at 8:02 am 2 comments

After having a hearty meal with my buddy and after he went home, I head to my favourite hideout – cinema. If it was few years ago, I would rather sleep at home then to go there alone. Just recently I make it as my prefect hideout – from the hustle bustle of life and to get out from the noise of the city.

To your disappointment, I guess, the movie I’m after was – Disaster Movie.

Umm, as the name indicated, the movie is a real disaster. A type of movie which you start with a blank mind and end with a blank mind too. However it got the quality I’m after – fun and funny. It’s consist of silly and sometimes sick jokes which being lined up to make a no-head-no-tail story. Almost all super heroes in recent movies were inside. Btw the Chipmunks are rather spooky here – they turn out to be man eating bastards.

What’s next? I may say its Madagascar 2. See you in cinema!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Night Feast of All Saints *Holy Day of Obligation*

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  November 8, 2008 at 1:55 am

    wow, what movie is that?
    so disatrous?

  • 2. R. Michael  |  November 8, 2008 at 10:06 am

    Haha, just an meaningless movie where the main purpose is to make some lame jokes so that you can laugh.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,289 Roses

