Twilight, The End

November 21, 2008 at 8:02 am 4 comments

The last few chapters of the book was amazing indeed. It was written in such suspense that you were mesmerized to flip the pages with an escalating speed. It will catch you off guard with the romantic fantasy without notice until you had reached the big The End.

It will turn you into a vampire too, thirst to know the actual ending rather than the abrupt ending in this book. Few issues were not properly address, especially what happened to their enemy and whether the boy vampire is going to make his human girl friend a vampire as well.

Yes, just another foul play among those modern writers to make you suspense enough to keep on reading their second and third and so forth of their books. I liked it anyway. Similarly you will also be able to see the author’s effort to put all her first love experience into this book. Another name which I think appropriate for this book will be Dummy’s 101 Guide On Dating.

So what’s the moral of the story? Nothing but unlimited love for your loved one and selfless sacrifices for them. Wow wow wow, that’s too ironic with this ever increasing selfish world. Count yourself rare and lucky if you ever find such a lover. The last of such love I ever know happened about 2008 years ago, when He died on a tree for you and me whom we yet to know Him. So agony not if you yet to find your great lover, coz you are just lucky to born with one.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Reading Twilight DDR2 Ram

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  January 19, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    Alright, Twilight, add it to my waiting list!

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 19, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    Waiting list? Okay, do check your mailbox 😛

  • 3. le chat  |  January 20, 2009 at 1:45 am

    Thanks for your Twilight!

    There are so many books that I want to read, and Chinese writings stay as priority, that’s why.

    Erm… I hardly like e-book though. Reading is, comfortably recline on the couch, or lie prone on the floor in a hot afternoon, or sitting under the tree… with book in my hand. And toilet is a good reading place too! Oops, shhhhh~~~

    If I had to read with computer screen, doubt, will reading still be my favourite?

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 20, 2009 at 8:09 am

    Most of the book I have is ebook, which almost wipe up my conscious that book in other form still exists. Please pardon me.

    Sitting under the tree? Wow, this’ interesting, something which I always see on TV, and keen to do.
    I tried, sitting under the bushes, but the ants are rather territorial though. Kind of unwilling to share unless after they sent a few delegates onto my body to make sure I’m not any kind of threat to them.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

