A Rare Night

November 22, 2008 at 10:02 pm 4 comments

Tonight was one of those rare nights.

All the voices inside my heads suddenly went quiet. Everything just seems to be wrong. Wrong place, wrong time and wrong thing. Nothing longer caught my interest; even canceled my plan to catch a movie in cinema after dressed up. The feeling just completely numb. Probably that’s how a zombie feel, if they did ever exist.

After congratulating myself for creating a theory on how a zombie’s feeling should work, I turned to prepare the antidote for this numbness. Nothing complicated, just a careful selection of high quality music, preferable 320kbs, and with a reasonable quantity of treble and bass inside. Usually I’ll prefer one of those from Akon or Kanye West or Kings of Leon. Tonight I selected 17 by Kings of Leon.

Finally the voices came back into my head and I’m normal again. Great! Probably you can consider to apply this theory too, if one day zombies did ever really broke loose, just like those scenes in I Am Legend and Resident Evil.

Disclaimer: The author will not be responsible for any zombie attack if the theory failed to work. Probably you should try and error with Britney Spears or Celine Dion’s. Or Siti’s.

Warning: This theory does not apply to most political zombies in Boleh-Land. They are either simply too deaf or just bite with ISA.

Another Disclaimer: The events depicted in this page are fictitious. Any similarity to any person living or dead is merely coincidental.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

DDR2 Ram Feast of Christ The King

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  January 19, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    Have you paid attention to what day is it in the Lunar Calendar when you have this rare night?

    I’ve experienced such case for a few times, were it coincidence I don’t know, they all happened on the full moon night!

    And I read, full moon does has some effects upon animals as well as humans’ feelings.

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 19, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    Auuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu~
    Now we have two werewolf here and counting…. Hahaha
    Hmm, I noticed I can always enjoy the beautiful round moon when I’m in such rare nights… but not all time, coz sometimes it’s rainy day.
    Or people with almost the same genetic have the same ‘rare night’?
    I read that you have few rare interest which I also possesses.
    And even rarer, someone who appreciates Shakespeare…
    By luck we might even have same blood type!
    Oh, are you my sister dear whom my mum dumped away once upon a time?
    Okay, just joking 😛 Please forgive me

    “And I repent my fault more than my death;
    Which I beseech your highness to forgive”

  • 3. le chat  |  January 20, 2009 at 2:04 am

    LOL = abbreviation of my name. 🙂

    “I as free forgive you
    As I would be forgiven. I forgive all.”

    Hmm… I wonder, what are those “rare” interests, huh? Erm… but people do said that I am a bit of an eccentric. But, I am not solitary now, meeeooooowwwwww~

    Haha, you transform into werewolf, but I am “le chat”, and so will transform into “werecat”. :p

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 20, 2009 at 8:05 am

    Oh my, I was calling you all the time… LoL 😛

    “I thank you.”

    Hmm, haha… shall we call it eccentric interest now instead?

    “werecat”… wow, is it something like… Catwoman? 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

