Wedding Part 2

December 2, 2008 at 8:46 am 4 comments

I really loves Window Vista. Loving it is not cheap though. I have 6GB of RAM inside my PC to let all the unnecessary and miscellaneous applications to run. These were not important applications at all but some of it pleased me. Yes, 6GB had exceeded the limit of RAM supportable by Window Vista and the reason was in my previous post, DDR2 RAM.

One of the delights is a window sidebar which allows me to display the gadgets I like. I have a third party countdown gadget installed. It reads 3 hours 35 minutes, the countdown to fly to Kuching. Also, I have installed an alarm clock (which the alarm is loud and deafening) to remind me that it’s time to do important tasks, for example not to be late to airport today. These features are just fantastic, or horrifying, depending on your system specification.

Oh, let’s not stray from the main topic any longer. More wedding photos from the lovely couple who got married last Saturday.

GameIts time for fun!

GameGetting ready

GameA pregnant groom

GamePregnant husband = happy wife

GameOpps, I dropped a pen

MuahMuah

sweet“It’s love at first sight…”

sweet“He’s my darling…”

CakeCheese a smile

cakeLet’s eat

champangeCareful…

champangeShake shake shake

champangeHere it goes

champangeCheers

champangeCHEERS

relativesHi

friendsPretty girls

friendsSmile

flowerWho’s the lucky one tonight?

flowerReady….

flowerSET!

flowerOur winner is…

friendsMore pretty girls

friendsAnd more monkeys

photographersThat’s me.

Yup, that’s all for now.

Watched the movie ‘Taken’ just now. Wow, it’s an action packed and a no nonsense talking movie. If you like Bourne, you will surely like this movie.

Wish me happy holiday and see you soon.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Monday First Few Hours in Kuching

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  December 4, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    you look smart~!
    hahaha

  • 2. rhealk  |  December 17, 2008 at 6:10 am

    Wow, it had been a longgggggg time since I heard someone say I looks smart

  • 3. amy  |  December 27, 2008 at 9:19 am

    just knew tat u r cain… paise ya…

  • 4. rhealk  |  December 27, 2008 at 9:39 am

    Haha I myself also confused at times. How’s your Christmas?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,297 Roses

