New Handphone SE W890

December 11, 2008 at 10:36 pm 4 comments

RM750 for a brand new SE W890.

That was the best offer I got tonight, after surveying 3 sources. I paid RM800 for it, after upgrade the memory size from 2GB to 4GB and get a plastic casing for it. Then I headed to my friend’s shop which is just nearby to show off a bit my new toy.

My first phone was a Nokia 3310. I bought it in year 2002, when I was about to enter university. It served me well until I was hospitalized in middle of this year. It is still functioning but it had serious issue with the battery. Regardless the condition of the battery, either new or old, the old phone seems to be unable to function properly. It shows the out of battery sign most of the time. Therefore I have to used my dad’s old phone until today.

Hmm, I guess I have to stop here. The story is yet to finish but my eyes are just too heavy to continue. My brain is not longer cooperating well. Occasionally it mixed dream and illusion with the LCD in front of me. Must be tired from the exercise I had after the office hour. Good night.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Potato Man Thestar.com.my: Don’t blame others for mishaps, Pak Lah tells Selangor govt

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fred  |  January 3, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    Plastic casing is for gays….

    real man use these…

    http://www.zagg.com/

    hehehe

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 3, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    Where can I buy it? Are you using it urself? Or u wrap it using c****m? Wakaka…

  • 3. fred  |  January 5, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    get it here…
    http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=729138&hl=zagg

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 5, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    RM80? Well, just call me gay.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

