My Handphone

December 12, 2008 at 5:11 pm 2 comments

It was a hectic day.

Since last night my new hand phone is giving me heart attack. The external 4GB memory card inside the hand phone showed some tantrum when I transferred songs into it. In the midst of transferring songs, an error came out saying transfer failed. This was followed the hand phone automatically ejected and re-connected to the computer for no reason. What a mess. The automatic eject and reconnect thingy repeated non-stop until I closed the software and disconnect the hand phone from its umbilical cord to the computer.

This was followed by the hand phone failed to detect the external card. I have to format the card before it was detectable again. Finally, when I started to transfer songs again into the hand phone again, the whole process will start all over again.

It seemed as if I had never gave up trying because I tried so many times until I can’t really remember how many times I did it meanwhile the card was trying even harder to make my life difficult and remorseful by keep on giving me error. Finally, we reached a stage where my computer was unable to format the card anymore. I do sound like a stupid monkey, ain’t me?

Later, when I requested a friend of mine to format the card for me, he advised me to go back to the outlet to seek for help. I hesitated but eventually I heeded his advice. Becoming a monkey and kept on trying seemed not to yield any good result to me. So, I sacrificed my lunch time for it. When I reached the outlet, the guy over the counter just changed a new card for me. And now everything is good as ever again! I’m just sooooo glad.

The new phone… after I explored all the features inside it, I was extremely satisfied with it. No, I won’t want to make a review of it. I will eventually sound like a sakai (in local it means out-of-date, please do not took it as the name of a city in Japan), since my last hand phone was those you could find in a muzuim; not a single G, no camera, no Wi-Fi and n o 1001 new high teach features in today’s modern hand phone.

All I could say is it worth the amount I paid for. The internet connection is fast and the sound is beautiful.

My goodness… am I that old? It’s just 10.30pm and my eyes are so heavy until I can sleep and type at the same time. It’s time to sleep then! Bye.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Thestar.com.my: Don’t blame others for mishaps, Pak Lah tells Selangor govt Cicakman 2: Planet Hitam

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  January 24, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    No, you are not a stupid monkey, you are as stubborn as a mule instead! Oops! no no no, I should say that you’ve great stamina somehow… due to your marathon practice?

    Sleep and type at the same type, what an advance level you are in!

    I am still using Nokia 3310, unbelievable? I myself feel incredible too.

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 25, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    LoLz. Stubborn mule… haha.

    Sleep and type… I guess everyone can do that, especially when you’re real sleepy but still too reluctant to sleep!

    Oh my! You’re still using 3310! INCREDIBLE!! I still keep mine. I have battery issue. It’s always showing battery low though I give it a new battery.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

