Christmas Party

December 17, 2008 at 11:19 pm 2 comments

Joined a Christmas Party earlier tonight. It was fun and the food was delicious. You know what I mean when you saw what I have for lunch.

The party was at Cafe Cafe. I was more to a spectator than a participant. They sung, played and they danced. We ate and laughed.

I enjoyed catching up and exchanging news with a friend of mine there. I think that was what made the night meaningful. Met her in 2007 and since then she was someone whom I can call when my car was puncture in wee hours. Anyway, glad that never really happened. Touch wood!

She had a new curly hairstyle, looked prettier than ever. Reliable, caring and pretty, that’s just a great combination too hard to find for friend nowadays, right?

Rained cats and dogs. Rained cats and dogs. The cafe’s staffs were waiting outside for their customers with umbrellas. Good service!

Warm and romanticThe atmosphere inside was warm and romantic.

beautiful decorNice decoration.

I tried to take some human pictures but the lighting was too dim for my W890i’s camera. Everyone turned darker than negro. Otherwise you’ll can see my pretty friend tried to burst a balloon by sitting on it. 😛

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Lunch With Me, Anyone? Lunch, Again.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jac  |  December 18, 2008 at 9:46 am

    My, my who is this PRETTY friend of yours ?? 😛

  • 2. rhealk  |  December 18, 2008 at 9:59 am

    Hehe… seems like you always have the keen interest with every pretty girl I know. She’s my CMBA classmate.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,816 Roses

