When A Bunch Of Kittens Were Born…

December 18, 2008 at 11:37 pm Leave a comment

Just came back from a movie: Yes Man. Wow, this is a great movie.

Are you feeling that life is too tough for you?

Are you needing some good laugh?

Are you feeling hopeless?

Are you depressed?

Are you lonely?

Are you hurt?

Are you sad?

Sometimes I have ‘yes’ as answer for all the questions. If you answer ‘yes’ for half of the questions, then you seriously need Yes Man. Trust me.This movie could change your life. I gave me a lot of reflections after I watched it. Love it.

Ok, let’s go backkkkkkkkk to my kittens.

KittenkittenThe kittens were out! The mommy was too tired to greet me.

When I’m back from the movie, my cat had delivered. It’s quite dark, so the pictures were dark too. Both of us were tired; I was sleepy and she was busy nursing her new born. So, clear and nicer pictures will only be available tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Lunch, Again. A Confession

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

