Toothache, Coconut and Friends

December 22, 2008 at 11:22 pm 5 comments

How would you feel if you’re having a toothache and your dentist set the appointment to pluck ur bad tooth on a Christmas morning? LOL. That just happened to a friend of mine. A memorable Christmas for sure! God bless her.

How delicious was the most delicious coconut you ever ate? I just had the best coconut I ever had, in a home made pizza outlet in Pedada. It’s somewhere located between Muhibah and Delta Mall. You can see a church across the church. The water just so sweet and it’s soooooooo fragrant. I even thought they added pandan into it at first. Yummy! The pizza was not bad too. No unnecessary add-ons which you will can never finish (or ruined your diet, then your waist line and next your life) and no governement and service tax like in Pizza Hut thought their service really s***s at certain time.

CoconutSweet and fragrant.

Coconut 2My friend have one too but he complained the ‘hole’ for his coconut is too small. He can’t get the fresh out!

pizzaA modest look but definitely yummy inside the mouth.

What’s the best gift for this Christmas? For me, it’s definitely some new friends I have made in Facebook! I was busy adding friends for my pet in Pet Society and I ended up with some new friends for myself. I never realise it’s so interesting to have a friend from a different time zone. She said I was from future. LOL. Not to forget those interesting questions asked by them when they saw a stranger added them:

Facebook 1:  How do I know you?

Me:  My pet visited yours at Cafe.

Facebook 1:  0000 ok

Me:  Haha… nice to meet you

Facebook 1:  Nice to meet you too lol =)

Me:  Ya, keep in touch. Do remember to visit my pet! LOL

Facebook 1:  I will!!!

***

Facebook 2:   Sorry, who are you? Could you refresh my memory?

Me:   I doubt if you could do so… coz it’s our pets who met in the Cafe, not us. I mean in Pet Society. Anyway nice to meet you!

Facebook 2: You freak! (LOL, she did’t reply, but I thought she must be thinking like that in her mind. Anyway she confirmed me as her friend)

***

Facebook 3:  Who r u?

Me:  A stranger. Our pets just met in Cafe in Pet Society. 😛

Facebook 3:  OIC, nice to meet you~

Me:  Me too. Merry Christmas & a joyous New Year!

***

Well, cheers to all my new made friends. Wish you all a Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Christmas And New Year It’s Time For Christmas

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen uhhh Side  |  January 7, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Haha you are from the future :]
    You are a day ahead of me, it’s awesome!

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 7, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Yea, I’m from future. I’ll can tell if the sun still round and orange… haha

  • 3. Jen uhhh Side  |  January 7, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    And if the moon will be full or half, I never keep up with these things

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 7, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    LoL… you bet it 😛

  • 5. Jen uhhh Side  |  January 7, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    Get online on live or Facebook if you can

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,552 Roses

