It’s Time For Christmas

December 23, 2008 at 11:59 pm Leave a comment

I peeked at my cat when I went back from office. She was so busy…

CatHey you, come on! Gimme some privacy! Don’t you show my titties to your friends!  #$%&^@#$

Busy nursing her babies. This mother cat is Little Tom’s younger sister. She can bully most of the dogs in our streets meanwhile Little Tom get himself bullied by a black bad ass cat most of the time.

Tata! Yes, I went to a Christmas party. It was a Christmas cum birthday party, to be precise. Four birthday babies inside the family, 3 of them including my friend was born on 23 Dec meanwhile another was 24 Dec. The father must be good in math!

prawnsI helped with this prawn. I roasted my sexy hands at the same time.

LambsLamb and beef.

FoodsThe party begun! I assured myself that it’s OK to eat some charred meat and prawn. Ya ya, I know, a few more months deducted from me but who cares? Hahaha, it’s CHRISTMAS! The coffee cream and strawberry liquor were super duper sweet and delicious but the host was strict with the quantity I’m allowed to take. Ya, I was driving.

Road DecorationOn my way back, I passed a well decorated section of the town. It looked awesome from the road but I can’t stop my car in the middle of road to take photos.

Road decorationNonetheless, I took a few clicks when I drove away. Driving and taking photos was just as excited as drink and drive.

Entry filed under: Christmas. Tags: .

Toothache, Coconut and Friends Farewell Little Tom

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,735 Roses

