I Love Monday

January 5, 2009 at 11:02 am 12 comments

Blue blue sky of a MondayI love the peace and serenity of today’s dawn…

the sun is not longer shyFinally the shy sun is out to greet all the beings…

blooming orchid Her first bloom after we lived together for 3 years. Keep going, my dear…

Secretary of defenseHere’s my Secretary of Defense… insisted to have a check on my car every morning, religiously… No threat of rats, roach and bomb, sir.

She always reluctant to go out from the car, not until I starts the engine. I tried to bring her for a drive but she’s just so frightened by the sound of the engine.

She’s is the closest to Little Tom in their cat world. Guessed she must be lonely a lot after he was gone. She must be wondering where Little Tom is…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Sunday And New Year’s Resolution My Cat Is A Pokemon; I Want To Believe

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cat  |  January 5, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    World is beautiful…
    Hometown is warm…

    Fly me back…
    Take me home…

    Move on, never give up…
    God is raising you up…

    I miss autumn but…
    Winter is not that warm…

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    Oh… sounds like you’re in foreign land?
    Haha… as poetic as ever 😛
    I hardly have any poetic friend. Glad to have you

  • 3. Jani  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    Hmm… I once love Mondays, but when I start working, I dislike it!

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    I like Monday as long as there’s no exam! Hahahaha… I like it even more if my boss is on traveling on Monday… huhuhu~~

  • 5. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:59 am

    A man who lives on a piece of foreign land…
    Struggling heart…
    Life training’ heart…

  • 6. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 8:31 am

    Hmm… it’s never easy to be in a foreign land. Everything is just so alien-like.
    Are you studying there? Or working?
    Make any new friends there?

  • 7. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 11:46 am

    I am studying…but soon back to Malaysia…

    “Life is like drama series, repetitive & very true/like a mirror”

  • 8. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    I guess you must be in the land of the rising sun now, right?
    Which state are you from in Msia?

  • 9. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    Yes,

    “Land below the wind”

  • 10. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    Oh, I love that place! Lovely mountains, beautiful beaches…. miss them so much!
    People are friendly too. There’s no better place in this country than here.
    Wish I can go there again!

  • 11. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Come from Sibu and visit me…

    I will spend time if U come?

    If I go to Sibu?

    :p

  • 12. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    If I go, you spend time. You come, you makan sendiri, ok?
    Hahaha, just kidding.
    Definitely I’ll bring you a complete tour around Sibu, from our kom pia to kampua, and from Rejang River to the drain I fish the big catfish. You can also ta pau the catfish back and let them breed in your drain if you want… wakakaka… Just inform me in advance, ok? Best even if it coincide with the time I visit Kch, can go for second round of fun in Kch after Sibu.
    Which part of land below wind you live?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,735 Roses

