My Cat Is A Pokemon; I Want To Believe

January 5, 2009 at 8:09 pm 16 comments

Yes, I suspected she is. The truth is out there…

secretary of defenseShe never behave like a normal cat. She inspected my car again when I’m back. And she knew when I’m back to home. She heard the car and raced from our backyard to the garage! Yes, that was me inside the picture, my sexy thigh in short pants; I went for cycling after office.

Well, that was totally another different story. Today I rode like there’s no tomorrow. I just felt so high spirited and enthusiastic. My W890i did a great job by playing some hot musics for me. So basically I was doing half disco and half cycling. Can you imagine that? Anyone who saw me would definitely thought I was high on drugs. It must be the raw oats then!

my catLets go back to my cat.

Here she is… she’s transforming…

It’s gonna to take a few seconds…

three…

two…

one…

TATA!!!

PokemonHere she is! I feel safe to have her inspecting my car everyday. LoL

muah!Here, the one with the big head is the mother and the small head is the so called Pokemon you saw earlier. A cat fight is about to start…You better move your fat ass before I transform into Pokemon…

Their mood do really swings. Sometimes they can cuddle together and sometimes they fight like enemies. The daughter is rather mean; when I’m playing with her, she’ll scratch her mum wherever she comes near. Territorial, or jealous, or both? Anyway the way they fight is really amusing. Just ladylike! They’ll just kind of ‘slapping’ each other with their both front paws! Duh!

SunflowerSaw this lovely sunflower in my garden. No rose to smell, so I smelled the sunflower. LoL

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I Love Monday An Old Place

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cat  |  January 5, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    I really love ur “oats” – haha :p

    Thanks for your encouragement….

    Just cried emotionally after watching “Tarzan” on TV….

  • 2. Jani  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    huhuhu~ I want to have cats too~~~~
    My miao last time would run to my room and wake me up early in the morning!
    She’s not being faithful, but she’s making food order!

  • 3. rhealk  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    You’re welcome.
    ‘Tarzan’? Which part makes you sad?

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    A dozen of alarm clocks can hardly woke u up but a cat will do??!
    Hey, I got 4 kittens. I can courier to JB if you want.
    Hehe, that’s cat; calling for attention just because wants you to feed it. The better one will still play with you after it got what it want. The bad one will pretend not hearing you when you called them.

  • 5. Jani  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    AJ only will listen to your command when you have food in your hands! And even if so, she still do it wrongly!
    I really think that she never did understand the commands before. =.=”’

    ============

    you don’t know how loud he miao!!

  • 6. rhealk  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Uh, bad dog bad dog… hahaha. Apparently she learned the meaning of materialistic well… no food no talk… hahaha…
    You got to teach her patiently as how you teach in school ma…

  • 7. Jani  |  January 6, 2009 at 12:08 am

    I think I’m patient enough… Even students I don’t need to repeat hundred over times gua?!
    =.=

  • 8. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:57 am

    Parent’s love, sacrifice and living remotely…

  • 9. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 8:22 am

    I heard that one needs to repeat at least a thousand times for a dog… Happy trying!

  • 10. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Definitely the movie reminds you of yourself!
    Anyway no worry, you’re in a much better situation than Tarzan.
    You just live far from them 😛

  • 11. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 11:39 am

    Tarzan’s life is the life I wish…

  • 12. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Wuwuwuwu~ freedom… adventure… wild… I kind of like it too. LoL

  • 13. ame  |  January 6, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    what raw oat is that? what brand?

  • 14. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    Just walk into any supermarket and ask “Wheer rooow oot? You haff roow oot ah?”
    They’ll show you some. Mine is the one in yellow plastic.

  • 15. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Simlple life…

    (though attacks from other creatures?)

    Haha..

  • 16. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    Haha… either end up to be dinner or end with with variety of meats for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Not bad though!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

