An Old Place

January 6, 2009 at 6:36 pm 10 comments

Today’s just another beautiful day.

dawnTook this picture as soon as I woke up. The passion to look at the beautiful sunrise is just as passionate as a lover’s kiss to me. Sometimes it’s even better than a lover’s kiss; there’s no worry of bad breath.

sunriseA few minutes later, after I brushed my teeth… it’s as beautiful as paradise and as sparkling as my teeth. LoL

orchidAfter said goodbye to my cats and orchids, and after passed the security check by my Pokemon cat, I headed to the office, at 7.05am. I went out early because the internet connection was slow like snail. Just when I was about to reach the office, I drove straight ahead instead of turning right to my office- to visit an old place.

naked riverIt is a riverside @ Li Hua Island. This used to be the place where I unwind myself, a long time ago. Yes, it is a windy place too, at selected hours only. I can see the naked river from here. Haha. She’s just so sexy.

booby trapI discovered a booby trap too… No, you won’t drown if you fell into it, if the water subsided. No guarantee though, if it’s the high tide. So chose the time to fall wisely. Technically I mean here but literally I mean every aspect of your life. ๐Ÿ˜›

When I peeked into it, it was about three meters deep. It’s just like the underground drain you saw in the Ninja Turtle cartoon. I was actually thought of shouting ‘YOUUUUUU WHOOOOOOOO?’ into it but changed my mind shortly, just in case something replied! I’MMMM HEREEEEE… COMINGGGGGG UPPPP TOOO YOUUUUUUU, NOWWWWWWW… Gee, spooky!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

My Cat Is A Pokemon; I Want To Believe Menu Changed

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. CindyC  |  January 6, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    hey raphael… rmbr me? i was checking out my friendster friends list.. yeah, nice blog u’ve thr~ keep in touch k.. i met ting kuei heng in kk… he’s working in kpmg here… ๐Ÿ™‚ im teaching in maktab nasion in kingfisher… yeah, stl in borneo… LOL! happy new year, God bless! ๐Ÿ˜€

  • 2. Jani  |  January 6, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    you got a new addiction? snapping photos of the morning and the sunset?

  • 3. Cat  |  January 6, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    Interesting man!

    (nothing to comment)

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    OMG… CindyC the mafia from Kingfisher?
    Haha… kidding only.
    Yes, certainly I remember you.
    It had been so long. How’re you?

  • 5. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    New addiction? LoL
    Nope. Actually just to have a look at the sky if it is raining o not…
    Sometimes there is beautiful shape or pattern on the cloud and hope I can capture it down so that I have something to show off at the end of the day.
    Wahaha…
    By the way sunrise and sunset is the most colourful time of the day. Worth to have a peek.

  • 6. rhealk  |  January 6, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    Interesting but nothing to comment = not interesting
    Haha
    I’m definitely a mean person

  • 7. Cat  |  January 7, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    I liked it but maybe not touching my weak point?

  • 8. rhealk  |  January 7, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    Huhuhuhu.. weak point?
    Now this is interesting.
    Where’s your weak point? LoL

  • 9. CindyC  |  January 7, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    hi~~ thx for loving my blog… do check out for updates often then~ ๐Ÿ™‚ keep in touch k~ God bless!

  • 10. rhealk  |  January 7, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    Sure! Take care. Don’t get bullied by students. LoL

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,620 Roses

