Menu Changed

January 6, 2009 at 10:40 pm Leave a comment

I changed my lunch’s menu. No more big pot of vegetables.

Nope, if you thought I fed up with the veges, you’re wrong.

I’m just addicted to the fun of having lunch with a bunch of monkey friends. So now I just left my rice cooker to collect duct in the pantry.

Today I went out with them again. The venue was somewhere near the Rejang Esplanade.

Tropical Rain ForestWe have a number of tall palms outside the cafe. They were planted by the municipal as town beautification purpose. Adding a few monkeys will live up the atmosphere, I think. Yes, the bad ass pigtail macaque will be the best.

Rejang RiverAfter lunch, whilst waiting for another friend, a friend and I went to another cafe located inside the esplanade. She wanted to show me the fish inside the cafe. Unfortunately the cafe was closed. Nonetheless we enjoyed the beautiful Rejang River. I wonder, in any part of the world, besides than Yellow River in China, if there is any river which is more murky than Rejang River. At least now Sarawakians have something to proud of.

Lady in greenYes, it’s windy here too. I took a few photos for my friend. Shhh… she didn’t know I uploaded her photo here. Well, I just want to show you how windy it was! SHHHhhhhhhhhhhhh!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

An Old Place A Morning In My Garden

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,297 Roses

