A Morning In My Garden

January 7, 2009 at 7:16 am 8 comments

Flowers bloom
Angels dance
In Mother Nature’s
Where love so pure
Love…
Brighter than sun
Whiter than snow
Redder than blood
It’s flowing in the air
From my garden
To soothes the brokenhearted
To warm the cold
To touch the lonelier
You
And me

Blooms

Let's queue up

Companion

scratch scratch scratch

warm

Roses in pair

orchid - front view

side view

bird view

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Menu Changed Gimme FIVE!!

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cat  |  January 7, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    Are you the one that I know…
    Do you really the one that I know…
    You have changed…
    You have changed to become a butterfly…

    You melted my heart…
    You touched my heart…
    You mended my broken heart…
    With your poem attached to my wounds…

    Tell me…
    Are you the one that I know?

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 7, 2009 at 6:27 pm


    (speechless)
    Definitely you know me more than I know you. LoL
    I don’t even know your name!
    Oh my…
    Do you have friendster or facebook where I can identify you?
    Or you rather prefer remain anonymous?

  • 3. Jani  |  January 7, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    love your cat photos
    your cats are wild~ they went flirting around with different male cats huh
    lol~

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 7, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Yay, they’re definitely wild. Sometimes I did thought of becoming a cat too. Haha
    They’re more lovely when taken using big and expensive camera. LoL

  • 5. Jani  |  January 8, 2009 at 12:50 am

    everth become more lovely when u take with the expensive camera la
    haha

  • 6. rhealk  |  January 8, 2009 at 12:57 am

    Haha… then I should take my own photos more often using the expensive camera

  • 7. Jani  |  January 8, 2009 at 10:40 am

    yeah
    but photographers always have the sad thing that you can take good photos of others and they take louzy photos of you
    =.=”

  • 8. rhealk  |  January 8, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    Yeah, I agree. No wonder I always look ugly in photos! I could look more handsome actually.
    LoL
    Tried to snap myself using my big camera but it’s tough… I need a wide angle lens!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,815 Roses

