An Evening In My Garden

January 12, 2009 at 11:59 pm 12 comments

I really love my garden. Visited my garden again after working. They lifted up my spirit.

Big SmileThe bright sunflower… just like a big beautiful smile

a pair of slippersA pair of slipper…

lovely small flowersLovely small flowers

smoke gets into my eyesMeow~ Duh! Smoke gets into my eyes!

cat fightDon’t you come near…!

miaO~Nah, taste it!

muah~

They’re good again after a brief fight. Sometimes I wonder what they’re thinking… Why human walks on two legs? Why they’re clumsy and can’t jump and leap like us? Why there’s no hair on their body?

Gimme FiveYay! Gimme FIVE. My Pokemon cat always like to give me TEN. Or sometimes FIVE. I’ll just lower my hands and calls her. She’ll leap up and touch my hand with her paws… LOVELY!

hugMeanwhile Mommy cat prefers to hug me… that’s she hugging my thigh. Just as lovely!

Need a Ride?Her favourite action. Will always scratch the tyres whenever she’s happy.

kittensHere are the MONKEYS! They’re starting to get naughty.

Have you visited your garden today?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Quarantine, AGAIN Another Beautiful Day

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  January 13, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I have no garden to visit *sob sob*
    There’s only this pity tiny little piece of land which is already AJ’s dedicated toilet, and I don’t think we can plant anything there, she’s gonna eat them up as soon as she sees it!

    do you bath your cats?

    so you should be changing your tyre frequently huh? :p

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 13, 2009 at 11:40 am

    Haha… then let’s plant ginger and garlic… good for her health :p

    Occasionally do bath them… but they’re fighting with their dear life in order not to get bathed. Haha

    Good point! I should observe if our tyres wear out faster o not.

  • 3. Jani  |  January 13, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    last time i would lock myself with ah miao in the bathroom… and he just knew whats going to happen next, starting to run for its life! but I just have to bath him anyway, he’s playing too wild outside. :p

    4 new kitties? gonna keep them all? wow
    you wanna open some cat shop?

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 14, 2009 at 6:28 am

    Haha… he must hate your bath room very much. It was his ‘ghost house’.
    No no, not going to keep them. Already almost bankrupt buying cat food for the 2 big cats.
    You wanna to adopt? Haha, free delivery to your house… the one in Sibu. :p

  • 5. Jani  |  January 14, 2009 at 10:27 am

    haha
    I’m the only one who love animals in the house
    unless you wanna give them to my mom for sale, then u can send them though. 😀

  • 6. rhealk  |  January 14, 2009 at 11:00 am

    Haha… I wonder who’ll want to buy those ugly ‘ducklings’… haha…

  • 7. Jani  |  January 14, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    well, kittens are cheap.
    sometimes mom just sell them at RM1 or RM2.
    haiz….
    of course she got them for free though.
    for puppies, around RM5-RM20

  • 8. rhealk  |  January 14, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    Oh my… they’re real CHEAP! Next time should timbang gram, can sell better price. Hahahaha

  • 9. Jani  |  January 14, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    that’s why… cos there’s just way too many kittens.
    until sometimes my mom just have to let them go on their own..
    same goes to puppies
    haiz~
    so you better keep them then. hehe

  • 10. rhealk  |  January 14, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    Oh my… I think I’ll get my 2 big cats neutralized soon. The supply had overtook demand!

  • 11. Jani  |  January 15, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    haha, good also. otherwise your house will become cat house and not for human to stay. :p

  • 12. rhealk  |  January 15, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    LoLz. They make nice blankets during the cold weather.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

