Another Beautiful Day

January 13, 2009 at 11:24 pm 2 comments

It’s another beautiful day. 13 Jan 2009

FIVE and a muahHere’s a FIVE and a cat-kiss :p

BusySleepy and busy at the same time

sleepyStripy: Hey, I think someone is taking our photo…

Sleepyhead: zzz… zzz… wat?… zzz… zzz…

Routine CheckLet my laser eyes scan through…

Sniff sniffI sensed something… right behind here!

a pairI’m philosophical whenever I saw this pair of orchid every morning. So please bear with me a bit. :p I have a couple of friends, some are singles and some are doubles.

The singles are driven crazy by their escalating age and some are busy dating with peoples whom we always thought – IMPOSSIBLE. Now I can see how far the force of peer or family pressures take course.

Meanwhile, for those who are doubles, some playful friend are strictly controlled by the queen-to-be and now are goody goody boys. That’s a good thing. Real good.

However not all are so lucky. Some are so unfortunate. They were transformed into wild things, and worst, shut themselves off from the outside world- everything is just only both of them.

Not pointing which is good or which is bad, nor which is correct or wrong, coz once upon couple of times I had been in all these conditions too. Which is the best then? My answer shall be… as long as the relationship do last, that’s the concern.

New ShoesI’m 399 bucks poorer now. Bought this in LEA Sport Centre. My Chinese New Year + jogging shoes. My friend laughed at me when I told her I want to buy a pair of jogging shoe for Chinese New Year. I told her Chinese New Year is only once a year but jogging is many times in a year. 😛

steamed dumplingAt night I went for some forbidden foods with a friend. This is steamed fish dumplings which doesn’t look like any. Great camouflage!

Dragon BallsBehold, this is the so called Dragon Balls. I believe they yet to find the 7th ball.

sotong gorengThis is sotong goreng. Hope the oil used to fry it was not black… I guess I’m losing another 6 months from here…

I was actually late for the supper appointment. I was busy choosing my new shoe and forgot time flies so FAST. I tested 5 pairs of shoes and was actually decided to buy another pair which was blue in colour.

The shop had a pair with my size, the last pair in the shop. The problem was… right side of the shoe was the dislpayed sample and when I put it on, the feeling just not right!

p/s: the last 3 photos were taken using my W890i. The rest were taken using the slr.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

An Evening In My Garden I Know What You Did Last Night

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  January 14, 2009 at 10:33 am

    your hp can take good pictures as well eh
    how many mega pixel?
    mine is really bad.

    i like your FIB agent, next time bring to my house for a visit. :p

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 14, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Pictures are great when they are near. It’s 3.2 pixel without autofocus.
    LoL… ya ya, next time let her detect where’s the termite queen.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,735 Roses

