My Pokemon Cat

January 14, 2009 at 6:31 pm 3 comments

My poor Pokemon cat… she was asking for more attention today instead of inspecting my car when I was back at home.

sob sob sobSob sob sob… my mouth and paws are hurt….

sob sob sobSee… my hind paws also kena… sob sob sob… hey! Where are you looking at?!

sob sob sobI’m hurt… sayang me pleezeeeeeeeee…

Anyway glad she can start eating solid food by now. But with some difficulties. Phew!


Entry filed under: cats. Tags: .

I Know What You Did Last Night Anxious

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  January 14, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    🙂 Sayang… meow.

  • 2. Jani  |  January 14, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    I wish to sayang her~~~~ poor cat
    perhaps she got caught when she’s inspecting some criminal activities going on in your neighbourhood and thus they have to ‘kill to shut her up’.
    hahah~

  • 3. rhealk  |  January 14, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    le chat & Jani: Thanks for sayang her. I’ll tell her got many people sayang her ^^
    Next time I should let her wear a collar with a spy cam. I’ll can know which bastard did those cruel things to other people’s pet.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,297 Roses

