New!

January 17, 2009 at 9:15 pm 4 comments

Who says I must wait till Chinese New Year to wear my new clothes and shoes?

New ShoesThat’s my sexy legs with my new shoes.

I started to wear my pair of new shoes today, for the company’s aerobic session. The last time I ever wear sport shoes was in year 2005, during my university time. I didn’t even wear one when I ran the 10km race in 2006. I wore a pair of old white school shoes. Yes, those kind of shoes wear by secondary school students. I think that pair must have belonged to my sister.

It feels great to be inside a pair of sport shoes again. The gel cushioning system inside was working great. My feet was extremely comfortable and I can make small jumps without hurt my back. All I need to do is to pray that doctor will give me the green light to jog.

One of my my friend, however, was asking me if I did felt heartache to jump and step on a 399 pair of shoes. “No, it’s just the wallet which ache,” I told her.

What I love best about this shoe are it have open mesh which provides breathability and it’s very light! Just 310 gram!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Rain~ Morning

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ame  |  January 18, 2009 at 10:05 am

    OPSS! I DIDN’T NOTICE YOUR 399 NEW SHOES BUT YOUR HAIRY LEG! :O

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 18, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Haha… too sexy huh?

  • 3. Jani  |  January 19, 2009 at 12:21 am

    ame, he have many other photos focusing on his sexy hairy legs, you can have even clearer look!
    lol~

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 19, 2009 at 3:27 am

    Really? How come I never know?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,289 Roses

