New New New, Busy Busy Busy

January 21, 2009 at 4:56 pm 4 comments

Oh its going to be a new and busy year!

Was grilled 1.5 hours in Managing Director’s Office (brain washed actually) this morning and now I ended up become his assistant, effective this 2 Feb 2009. My, they’re good in choosing the date! 2-2-2009!

So now I have to bade goodbye to my current boss- Assistant General Manager and his new assistant. Also to my current colleagues. Going to move to a new working space, something which I HATE. Going to MISS you all~ Anyway, I’m just a block away.

Nonetheless, seems like I have reached a big milestone in one of my new year resolution! This is going to be completely a different environment and job scope. Fear, anxious, happy, sad love and hate, all in turn. One thing I’m sure about this new job is- I’m going to be real busy.

Wish me luck! Going to need it!

Entry filed under: office. Tags: .

Tom Yam, Here Am I Again! Boring Dinner

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  January 21, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    “Fortune brings in some boats that are not steer’d. ”

    See! Just a couple of days ago, you were anxious about you probably will have nothing important to do in the office, and here you go! You will going to be real busy.

    Wish you luck, friend!

  • 2. rhealk  |  January 21, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    Thanks for your wishes!
    Pray hard I’ll be safe from all ‘evil’ in that new place!

  • 3. Jani  |  January 21, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    well, in optimistic way of view, you stil secure your job while many outside are losing theirs.
    I’m kind of fed up with the tonnes of work awaiting for me, just don’t feel like doing them~!

  • 4. rhealk  |  January 21, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    I’m going to feel the same as you soon!
    Yes, a fool’s luck!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,816 Roses

