Feel Sad

February 1, 2009 at 8:54 pm 2 comments

I’m feeling sad.

A close friend is going to foreign land to work soon. Is going to miss his companion. A humble and reliable companion who is always at my side when I’m shopping, bored, trying new foods and watching movies in cinema (except Cicak Man 2).

Glad be able to spent the noon to do the last shopping with him.

Later in the afternoon, after he went back to Sarikei, I watched a movie with another friend – Ong Bak 2, a great action movie with confusing ending, sent her back, enjoyed my Tom Yam dinner at my fav Tom Yam restaurant (and burned my brain) and caught another movie with myself – Underworld- another great movie with sad ending). All these- was actually trying to cheer myself up but I think I need some time.

Wish him all the best and may Angels keep him.

Entry filed under: Friends.

Lazy New Year New Job New Workplace

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  February 3, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    I’m more afraid if someone close to me and someone I love left forever. sometimes i’d imagine what if……….
    and I’d cry over it already.

  • 2. rhealk  |  February 4, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    It’s sad, yes, to think about leaving or left behind.
    However the thought of resurrection always help to cheer me up

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

