Sleep

February 8, 2009 at 10:03 pm 5 comments

They looked so sweet, lovely and innocent. Love them. The little Siamese is Little Tom Jr. The black with stripes is Brad.

Little Tom Jr is over gentleman (or gentlecat?) meanwhile Brad is just like a barbarian. Full of monkey attics. No wonder they can get along so well!

sweet sleep

sweet

sleep

Entry filed under: cats. Tags: , .

Flood Sunday Afternoon

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tickleslordchaos  |  February 8, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    Oh, they are so pretty!

  • 2. le chat  |  February 8, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    Brad: Papa is definitely partial to Little Tom Jr. Sob sob sob… he has close-up, but me none! I know I am dark, not as fair as Little Tom Jr., but… it’s none of my fault! Sob sob sob…

    I am just active, spirited, alive and kicking, but never been barbarian *aggrieved*

    ;p

  • 3. cartooncat  |  February 9, 2009 at 12:29 am

    Aswwwwww. They are soooo cute!

  • 4. Jani  |  February 9, 2009 at 11:41 am

    They are really cute
    I love both.
    I’m fair lady
    hahaha

  • 5. rhealk  |  February 9, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Haha. Thanks for the compliments.
    Okay okay, my bad. I love them both equally too. Just one extra close up for Little Tom Jr since he’s new here. 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,620 Roses

