A Long Night

February 11, 2009 at 9:32 pm Leave a comment

It is going to be a long night.

My legs are sore from the jogging earlier, the night is warm and I have appetite for nothing. Book, movie, office politics, Boleh Land’s politics… none attracts me for the time being. And so sorry too to reject a pretty lady’s invitation to go out. Now I feel guilty to myself… how could I… sigh!

All I can do is let some high bass songs bang my room and ears. No worry, it’s not even loud enough to be heard by my cats downstairs.

Somehow I just enjoyed it. The feel of… losing the sense of direction? That’s a good thing, for the time being. I was having too much directions for the last few months. Guess it’s time to lost some of it!

How bout you? Are you sure that you’re having the correct sense of direction?

P/s: Going to continue reading Book of Job later. Had you read your Bible today?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

JOB English

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,620 Roses

