The Heat

February 18, 2009 at 10:07 pm Leave a comment

It starts to heat up.

Yes, things have started to warm up in my new workplace.

It also miraculously reminded me that I have two books called “Dealing With People You Can’t Stand” and “Practical Business Communication”. Glad I bought them long time ago. I must had great six sense to know that I’m going to need them in the future!

I believe the title of the book is self explanatory on what is going on.

I wish myself all the best.

“Yay! All the best!”

Entry filed under: office. Tags: .

Smile Pets

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

