Between Sleepy And Drunk

February 20, 2009 at 10:35 pm 4 comments

I need to clarify, first of all, I’m not drunk, yet.

We had a farewell for a colleague @ RH Hotel.

The food was great- most of them were my favourites! Cheese prawn, roasted lamb and dumpling duck, just to name a few (though I’m not sure if that was the correct name for those dish).

Oh, I almost forgot to mention about the free flow of beer. That’s the reason why now I confused if I am sleepy or drunk. Nevertheless, I had my DIY shandy instead of pure beer. I love shandy! Beer + may pieces of lemon = shandy.

The conclusion for tonight was… I’m putting my waistline at risk. I had another farewell this Sunday and I’ll be going to Kuching next week. Duh!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Pets Saturday Evening

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  February 20, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    Wow! Though I never try this, but bet I’ll like it.

    Beer + 7 up, one of my favourites.

  • 2. le chat  |  February 20, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    Between sleepy and drunk, mellow, 醺醺然, an ideal time to let your mind swim and get lost in the good old days?

    Let’s drink a toast for… for nothing! Haha… C’est la vie!

  • 3. rhealk  |  February 21, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Let’s toast… for friendship!

    La amistad para siempre!

  • 4. rhealk  |  February 24, 2009 at 1:35 am

    Now you make me feel thirsty… haha.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

