Burglar

February 23, 2009 at 8:56 pm 6 comments

Time : Between 6.00am – 7.00am

Date: 23 Feb 2009

Venue: My house

Method: Cut and climb over the chain-link fence

Items stolen: 2 gas cylinders

p/s: I’m glad my kittens are not stolen!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Let’s Study History: UMNO Mudah Lupa Kuching

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  February 23, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    … unless your kittens are blue blood. Are they?

    Two gas cylinders, what an waste of energy, oops! :p

    I am glad that nothing worse than this was happened.

    And bon voyage! You’ll go to Kuching tomorrow, right?

  • 2. rhealk  |  February 23, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Haha. Little Tom Jr have blue eyes though.
    After the price of scrap metal plunged, these bandits started to aim at gas cylinder. I heard a cylinder can fetch up to RM60.
    Yup, I’m glad too. Phew! Luckily I keep my sports shoe inside the house.
    Yes, I’m flying to Kuching tomolo. 😛 Thanks! Lots of things to be done. Go to MAICSA office, visit the church, visit the hospital, visit the shopping centers and look for a few old friends.

  • 3. ame  |  February 28, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    eh eh.. stealing gas cylinders are very popular nowadays. last few weeks, my back row of houses got break ins too. 6 to 10 cylinders got stolen. we all knew it. forgotten to ask u to be careful with ur gas cylinders since u are consider my neighbour :p

  • 4. rhealk  |  February 28, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Haha… u not good la… so late baru tell me. Hehe…
    Anyway they’re real pro. They know when to steal.
    Anyway they are forgiven. They stole because they need money.

  • 5. ame  |  March 1, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    how much they earn from stealing a cylinder gas?

  • 6. rhealk  |  March 1, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    I heard one cylinder can reach up to RM60. With gas inside, it’s extra bonus for the burglar

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

