Not Ordinary But Extra@rdinary

March 2, 2009 at 11:33 pm 6 comments

If you think this is an ordinary cat….

meow~then you’re WRONG. Look closer…

3 legsIt’s a cat with 3 legs.

DIY calendarIf you think this calendar is an ordinary one… you’re wrong again. Look closer… it’s a DIY calendar.

TigerIf you think this is another ordinary cat… you’re wrong again. It’s my pretty friend’s cat called Tiger. He have BAD breath! Other than that he’s a cute, loving, playful and adorable cat. I had just played with him. He likes to bite my hand. Guess you had figured out how I know he had bad breath.

BradYes, you’re wrong again. This is Brad, my own kitten. He’s growing up to become like Tiger. Yes, he’s extraordinary because I’m going to teach him to eat Tic Tac so that he won’t have bad breath.

That's me!Yes, this is not just an ordinary photo. It was taken by a pretty lady and if you think it was my graduation, you’re half correct. It’s  a special graduation held in hospital and I’m the only student who graduated. The rest of them who stand beside me graduated too, but in UNIMAS. It’s just not an ordinary graduation in hospital… simply because I was so fat at that time. Those standing beside me are not just ordinary friend of mine, they’re also my family. From left to right:  My brother in law, my brother, my wife and my father in law. Hahaha. If you believe what I said in the last sentence, you must believe that you’re not just an ordinary reader…

Last but not the least, to someone (who always thought she’s pretty) who still treat me as extraordinary… thank you. Currently I have too much extraordinary things around me till I have no more room to keep another someone special beside me. I believe you’ll understand and it takes you to be extraordinary to understand what I’m trying to tell you.

Oh, it’s 11.32pm. Time to sleep!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Latest Trend – Black Free Money

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  March 3, 2009 at 1:03 am

    wahahah~
    that’s funny post
    you want to make everything ordinary become extraordinary?
    anyway, your extraordinary will sure make your special one to be extraordinary one
    otherwise how can she stand your extraordinary?
    XD
    XD

    who’s cat was that with three legs?
    can’t really see the legs clearly

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 3, 2009 at 6:37 am

    Haha…
    yes, yes, everything can be extraordinary if you choose to look at it that way.
    Sigh, that’s the problem. I enjoy freedom now and suddenly someone want to put me in cage… and stubborn as mule!
    =_=”
    That was one beggar cat in a coffee shop. Pity him! I wish I can take him home and take care of it. Anyway I was kind enough to share my curry chicken with him yesterday. Haha!
    The right hind leg was missing. I believe it was rolled over a tyre and rot away.

  • 3. Jani  |  March 5, 2009 at 1:07 am

    wow, so you have the next zoo keeper coming in?
    haha~~~
    thought you just got freed~
    :p

    who’s cat was that?

  • 4. rhealk  |  March 5, 2009 at 8:15 am

    Haha. Luckily I’m good at escaping!

    Which cat you refered to?

  • 5. Jani  |  March 7, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    i meant the 3 leg cat. poor thing. now i saw you replied me, it’s a beggar cat.
    good for you then~
    but sooner or later you’ll be caught anyway
    XD

  • 6. rhealk  |  March 8, 2009 at 7:05 am

    Ya, that’s one poor cat. Just imagine if that particular side of ear itchy… it’s broken hind leg will try scratch but it will never reach the ear. So it’ll look as if a robot cat running out of battery, stuck on the floor and shaking with one leg on the air.

    Haha, those people will need certain skill. XD

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,735 Roses

