Pachelbel: Forever by the Sea

March 4, 2009 at 9:27 pm 4 comments

A nice friend introduced this nice, soothing and sentimental album by Pachelbel to me today.

It makes me feel as if I’m at a beach, with the sound of waves inside the music.

It so much reminded me of my visit to a beach in Kuching last year. Now I longed to visit the beach again, to sit at the seaside, counting the stars while listening to this album. It will be even more wonderful if there’s a camp fire nearby. And a shoulder where I can rest my head while I am counting the stars.  Ah~ What a sweet and wonderful thought.

Tired from swimming earlier tonight, I guess it’s time for me to hit the bed and dream of the sweet moment at the beach. Oh, I’m curious who’s shoulder I’ll be resting my head at. A friend’s? A pretty lady’s? How bout a mermaid’s?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Obituary – Late Rev. Father James Muhren, MHM Sacred Heart Chapel

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  March 5, 2009 at 2:07 am

    Don’t you should be the one who throw out your shoulder to be resting on? But, you will have mine.

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 5, 2009 at 8:11 am

    Haha. I thought nowadays we talk about gender equality?
    Oh, that’s very nice of you. I’m sure it’s a comfortable one. 😛

  • 3. le chat  |  March 5, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    OOoooo~ you really believe in gender equality?

  • 4. rhealk  |  March 5, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Yes, I do.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,816 Roses

