It’s Another Day

March 6, 2009 at 10:33 pm 4 comments

I went for morning mass and joined Station of The Cross. When I reached home, walking, it was about 7.24am. In my standard, it was already counted as ‘late’.

Why? Let I tell you why. After I get changed, petted all my cats, feed them and say goodbyes to them, it was about 7.32am.

When I reached the junction turning into my office, this happens:

two laneOne lane started to become 2 lanes. That’s the first moron who jumped queue.

another moron arrivedNow the friend of the first moron arrives. It’s 2 and a half lane now.

Now you get what I mean by late. If you ask how I feel bout it…

how do I lookDo I looked pissed off? Not really. I just enjoyed taking photos of those morons and put them here.

yam icecreamJust about lunch time, I had my yam flavored ice-cream. Haha. That’s a blend of broccoli, carrot, celery and red cabbage. I let a curious colleague of mine tried it yesterday. She have to wash her mouth countless of times after that. Hey, it doesn’t taste that bad afterall.

vegetablesFood of life

organicIn the afternoon, I had lunch with colleagues at a nearby coffee shop. Neh, it’s the one with 3 leg cats, if you still remember. The owner of the eatery had the creative-est way to prove that their vegetables are purely organic. They included a worm inside as a clear and loud message. Bravo!

lovely sunsetSince the weather is lovely, I had a walk with a nice friend @ Taman Rimba, Sentosa. Well, we did lost our way, due to a fallen roadsign. We missed the turn. Nnetheless, we found the park and we enjoyable the walk. Looking for more of such nice walk in the future!

Entrance of Taman RimbaHow’s your day? Wish yours a great one too!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sacred Heart Chapel New Toys

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  March 7, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    where’s the park? how come I’ve never seen it before.
    like the sky, looks very comforting.
    well i got pissed off easily too. just thank God my school is just 10minutes driving distance or else I’ll get pissed off even more!

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 8, 2009 at 7:10 am

    Neh, that’s the Bukit Lima Forest Park.
    Yes, the sky, my friend and I really enjoyed it.

    Wah, ur school is quite near le. If without those morons, my house is actually just a 10 minutes drive to the office too!

  • 3. Jani  |  March 8, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    wow, since when they renovated it till so nice.
    it’s been a long time i didn’t go there.

    oh well, morons are everywhere, you think i canbe free from that?
    XD

  • 4. rhealk  |  March 8, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    Oh, that place used to look worse last time? Least there’s improvement. Good.

    Yes, their existence is to remind us that we’re more fortunate than them. They have only half functioning brain. XXD

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 37,082 Roses

