New Toys For My Kittens!

March 9, 2009 at 10:59 pm 6 comments

Here are the toys:

New toys A piece of green edible chewy thing, a big piece of man made bone (I did asked for a smaller bone but that was the smallest they had!) and a edible round ball. Except for the round ball, the other two are meant for dogs. WEll, don’t look at me like that. After all, while we’re small, we did play ‘cooking’ with girls too, and girls did play with boys’ toys too.

sniff sniffLittle Tom Jr: Sorry bro, we’re not vegetarian!

Me: Hey kid, that’s not vegetable lah!

Curious onlookers: What’s that them?

Me: Fish fillet!

Curious onlookers: Hey, we’re not morons, okay!

I prefer originalYay, I love this one!

I dreamt I found dino's boneZzzz… I found a dinosaur bone…

i caught it!I tied the green toy to a string and Brad enjoyed catching it when I flung the thing around.

FishingI also can fish my cats using the green bait!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

New Toys Muscle Pain

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  March 15, 2009 at 12:33 am

    ohh wow, I also want to fish my AJ! but i bet you she’s gotta break the string within seconds. =.=
    did they finish of the bones then?
    the greeny stuff is to take away pet’s bad breath.
    and it’s not cheap!

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 15, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Haha. You will have to use thick string like shoe lace. I’m using old shoe lace, or any lace from old sport pants. The cats can get crazy just by playing with those toys. They can fly, twist 180 degree in the air… and land with a thud. Haha

    They don’t like the big bone. Too heavy and their paw can’t catch it. The green thing is their fav. I bought it for RM5 a piece. More expensive than my breakfast!

  • 3. Jani  |  March 16, 2009 at 12:01 am

    yup, that’s expensive. taking away bad breath ler~ you may want to have a try and let me know the result.
    hahahaha~

    your kittens are too small lar, not suitable for the big bone.
    buy small ones lar

  • 4. rhealk  |  March 16, 2009 at 12:12 am

    They don’t have small one. Haha, how bout I mail one to you and you have a try? Haha…

  • 5. injan  |  March 17, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    hey..yesterday..i bought that bones for my dogs too..bought it in Sibu..

  • 6. rhealk  |  March 19, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Oh, really?
    Was it the bone u used to play with your dog under the sun and the lost angmoh happen to pass by?
    Haha

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,620 Roses

