Muscle Pain

March 10, 2009 at 10:23 pm 6 comments

Due to my over hardworking exercise on Sunday and Monday, today I had muscle pain all over my body. It had been a long time since I last enjoyed such pain – when we were required to do push ups and run 1.5km during Pendidikan Jasmani in Secondary school.

I do miss those days a lot.

Today a photo of my Form 5 class suddenly appeared in Facebook and amazingly, the photo managed to unite couple of my classmates. Only then I realised that, like me, they too, do miss those good old days.

Form 5Guess where’s me?

Ah, what a memory. I miss my old self so much! That was the time when I told myself I want to grow up to be someone who do things I like. That dream hardly do come true.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

New Toys For My Kittens! Sleep

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  March 10, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    2nd row, 2nd from right?

    That is reality. I remember I disdained for certain types of adult when I was a little girl. Well, to become someone you hope to be might has some difficulties, but at least do not come down to someone you once disdained.

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 10, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    Haha… good try but that was not me. Hint: I’m not so tall. 😛

    Ya, ur right. You got the point.

    So, having night shift today?

  • 3. le chat  |  March 11, 2009 at 12:05 am

    2nd row, 4th from right?
    3rd row, middle?

    Enjoying my shooting rampage :p

  • 4. rhealk  |  March 11, 2009 at 6:26 am

    Wah, your shooting skill improved a lot! The first one was correct. And amazingly the second guess looked like me too!
    Okay… the prize is… how bout a dinner treat for you when you’re in Mulu?

  • 5. le chat  |  March 11, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Haha… Bingo!
    Tom Yam treat? From sikit-sikit panas to sangat-sangat panas? hohoho

  • 6. rhealk  |  March 12, 2009 at 6:02 am

    LoLz… yes, if that’s what you want 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

