Worst Gadgets Of The Century

March 13, 2009 at 9:45 pm 2 comments

The first worst gadget I ever bought was steam iron I bought in Medan Mall. The so called ‘Multi-functional Steam Brush’ with the brand ‘Fourmen’ was a real pain in the ass. It makes my cloth damp, messy and it takes triple the time just to iron a uniform –  and yet it did not do the job, I need to re-iron using the traditional iron. I blame myself for having no skill using the device. However I put most of the frame for my stupidity to buy the stupid device.

The second worst gadget was from Medan Mall too – Aztech wireless PCI card. Now I have my Belkin USB wireless adapter to do the work. The Aztech PCI card just sit inside my pc and help to collect dust.

The third worst gadget was Sony Ericsson W890. Nothing is reliable on that thin piece of junk except to work as walkman or to talk with friends for hours. It just love to train one’s patience by lagging, be it when messaging, turning to walkman mode or photographing mode. Now my piece of junk had become mute. It not longer ring when someone call or a message arrived. Guess it’s time for it to meet its seller again!

And the last was a bonus. I must say I never visit more than 3 PC shops in Sibu but as far as I concern, Medan Mall had the worst PC shop I ever know- on the first floor. Maybe it’s just my luck that half of the stuffs I bought from that shop are problematic!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sleep BUSY

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jani  |  March 15, 2009 at 12:55 am

    i had one aztech wireless adapter too.
    it’s really louzy~

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 15, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    Haha… I love Belkin. Now I’m using one.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

