Hungry

March 21, 2009 at 6:57 pm 5 comments

I was at an unfamiliar place with a friend. It looked like a restaurant located on hillside.

A waiter came and I ordered my food. So did my friend. As I ate, I smelled something nice… the smell of chilly. I turn my head to the table of my back and I saw her order – a plate of food with a handful of big red chilly on the plate. Immediately I told me friend that I want to have that one too.

As the waiter passed by, I stopped her and pointed at the table where the lady sat. Surprisingly she told me that I had ate too much. That’s ridiculous! How can a waiter say such thing to her customer? Nonetheless I had my order and I reminded her I want to have as much chilly as that lady had.

Weirdly, as I ate, I felt more and more hungry. I turned around, looking at other customers. There were no familiar face. Eventually an idea struck me. I exclaimed to my friend: I’m inside a dream! I ate and ate but I never felt full! This must be a dream…

That was the weirdest dream I ever had. I dreamt I ate something nice and I woke up with a hungry stomach.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sick The Divine Shepherd

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  March 21, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    haha… You knew you were in a dream in the dream! I experienced this too in a monsters-chasing dream, I beat myself hard on my head in the dream, in order to wake myself up from this terrible dream.

  • 2. rhealk  |  March 21, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Oh… that’s scary… to be chased by monsters!

    Haha, even though I know I was in a dream, I still tried to eat! Coz I was so hungry. Anyway the more I eat the hungrier I get… maybe next time should beat my head hard too to wake up. Hahahahah LoLz

  • 3. Jani  |  March 22, 2009 at 3:58 pm

    next time you should eat a lot before you sleep.
    then you’ll dream that you are too full to eat anymore
    lol~

    I also often have dreams chased by people, most of them are the case that I was running for life.
    There’re few times I can’t wake up from dream, even though I opened my eys, sat up, and my mind is still in the dream. scary huh?

  • 4. rhealk  |  March 22, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    First of all… eat a lot before I sleep? That was something like ‘over my dead body’! You know how difficult it is to shed off those tyres that stuck to the stomach? I exercised so hard yet it only reduced a bit yet if I start to eat without cautious, it grew back with a blink of an eye! Anyway that’s the first place where all the fat goes and the last place where it leave the body.

    Haha… maybe you can add in Alvin into the chasing game ma. More fun to have one more ppl run with you. Feel like jogging already. 😛 Maybe you even can fight with the bad ass monster together with him.

  • 5. Jani  |  March 23, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    that’s long ago lar~
    during my uni years.
    nowadays i hardly have those dreams
    XD

    try yoga, it’s really good. 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,816 Roses

