Notice of Moving

May 3, 2009 at 11:24 pm 2 comments

Yea, this serves to inform you that I’m just so BUSY that I decided to abandon this slow loading place and move to the faster moving space in my facebook.

Currently I’m busy with my project:

name-card

 

All my photos were uploaded in my Facebook. Feel free to have a look. Add me @ rhealk@gmail.com.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Maundy Thursday I’m Back… for a while :P

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  May 5, 2009 at 2:31 am

    It is a sad+sorrow+bad news.

    In my diary, 8 Jan 2009 (the day I discovered Cain), I wrote:

    “I smiled, finally, smiled from heart.” for I met Cain.

    Prior to this, I’ve been live life gloomily for a couple of months. My mind lingering, neither here nor there. Perhaps, it’s the most anguished moment in all my life, though it sometimes interspersed with sweetness, but it only last for few seconds.

    But then I discovered Cain. It almost like magic, the dark clouds vanished, and I felt warm, and I saw the light, the first sunrise in many months.

    I’ll miss Cain, the most hearty+humour+touching+inspiring+encouraging ever space I came across, a wonderland.

    And Cain will never die, for he lives in many’s hearts, include mine.

    I wish you love, joy, tranquil, fortitude, and luck. I am sure, your fb wonderland will be as wonderful as Cain =)

    Loves,
    le chat (the cat)

  • 2. rhealk  |  May 15, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Thank you dear.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,620 Roses

