Love and Hate

December 12, 2009 at 6:50 am 2 comments

“I might ended up hating you”, she said.

“Isn’t that good? If you’re going to hate me, it will happen sooner or later. The trip will help you to know me faster”, I replied.

“I read that couples always ended up quarreling and broke up after return from an oversea holiday trip”.

“Are you sure? Hmmm…”.

***

What kind of love is that if it is really that fragile?

If the theory is true, there will be a party in April 2010. Either a “We loved each other more now” type of party or “Hey, I am free again” type of party.

Darling, are you frightened? Hahahaha~

Entry filed under: Thoughts. Tags: .

The Journey Back To The East White Tiger Roars in 2010

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. le chat  |  December 12, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    What if it’s you who is going to hate her?

    “I cannot bear to think that he is alive in the world, and thinking ill of me.”

    ~Elizabeth Bennet, “Pride and Prejudice”

  • 2. Raphael  |  December 14, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    Hahaha… that’s a good question. Bite her, perhaps ❤

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Trace

My Lovely Garden

  • 36,319 Roses

